Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Restoration Osteopathic Medicine

Chronic Pain Medicine & Auto Injury Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

52 total reviews

Restoration Osteopathic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Osteopathic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAIRE M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent care as always
ANDREW A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Works is professional and knowledgeable and skilled in her application of tissue manipulation and getting results!
JON L.
Submitted 10/13/21
As always, Dr. Works and her staff endeavor to give me help beyond measure. It's truly appreciated and earned. They are always kind, caring, and sensitive to my needs. Thank you.
JAMES G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Works is the best doctor I have ever been to. She genuinely wants to heal people and restore their health. Her knowledge of the workings of the human body is amazing. She keeps my wife and I going strong in our 60s.
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Works explained each part of the procedure, what caused my pain, and how she was going to address it. Totally engaged and inclusive in patient recovery!
JAMON H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Works was friendly and professional and helped out a lot. I’m hopeful that we can continue to improve my neck issues.
JULIE L.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Works was thorough and generous with her time. She helped alleviate my shoulder pain.
DAPHNE H.
Submitted 08/04/21
I went into the office expecting a lot of pain with the visit. I left almost devoid of any pain during and after the visit.
KATHERINE H.
Submitted 08/03/21
I was having severe knee pain went to Dr. Works had the injections in my knee and Wala pain is gone. If you have knee pain back pain shoulder pain any pain I recommend Dr. Works she’s the greatest
GRACE H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent at manual manipulation -- has relieved many of my pains. Also often has good medical advice.
PEGGY B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Thank you for your help
CAROL W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Works is amazing. She has treated my knee for 5 weeks and today I walked out of her clinic as if I have a new knee. She is a true healer.
KATHERINE H.
Submitted 06/30/21
I walked in with Horrible pain and first injection walked out with no pain love it
LORI S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Relaxed, calm and tranquil environment. Dr. Works is very personable and skilled. Felt 1000% better after my appointment.
JODI G.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr Works is fantastic! I can truly say she has changed my life for the better and helps me stay active while we work through my pain issues.
MARK L.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr Works has changed my life after 20 years of pain. She spends the time it takes to determine your issue, I mean, she really listens.
CAMERON R.
Submitted 04/28/21
First of all...this women is amazing and gifted! She absolutely 100% cares for her patients, staff and others! She is professional and intelligent! Best Doctor I have ever seen. It is a privilege to be her patient!
ROBIN C.
Submitted 03/24/21
I've had back, neck and shoulder pain for years and have visited countless chiropractors and physical therapists. Dr. Works is unlike anyone I've ever seen. For the first time in over 10 years, I feel like I'm doing more than just managing my pain; we're actually addressing the underlying causes in such a way that I no longer need weekly "maintenance" visits to stay pain-free.
LEE H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Having broken my back at age 12, my pain issues are chronic. Dr. Works has managed to keep me going for the last 13 years without the need for surgery! I don’t think I can give a better reference than that!
CHRIS W.
Submitted 03/17/21
My family and I have been coming to see Dr. Works off and on for several years now. She has amazing insight and intuition and a true eye for proper body posture. She can see at a glance where you might be feeling pain and is always right. A true master of her craft!