Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Restoration Osteopathic Medicine

Chronic Pain Medicine & Auto Injury Specialist located in Vancouver, WA

24 total reviews

Restoration Osteopathic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Osteopathic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Works is extremely helpful and talented in what she does. She goes above and beyond to make sure that people are taken care of and are doing as best as they can under her care. My wife and I have been going to her now for about 5 years, after my wife had a very severe accident. She helps our entire family including our children who were also in the accident, at ages 2, 4, & 7. She has a talented team of people helping her and the other doctor that works with her is extremely helpful as well, and they have very complimentary ways of practicing medicine.
JENIFER F.
Submitted 07/02/20
she is a true gift to the medical world....
JAMES V.
Submitted 06/26/20
First Dr. Klein worked on my neck and calmed down almost all discomfort. Then Dr. Works finished the manipulation and came close the the calmest my neck has been in years.
ALEX F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent experience. Very friendly Great customer service!
LAURA M.
Submitted 06/10/20
I walk better going out than I did going in. I’ll be back for my next appointment.
LEE H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Works has been caring for me for 10 years and has kept me moving and living a quality life without the need for surgery! I recommend her treatments for all types of musculoskeletal pain.
LIANA K.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Stephanie Works is an AMAZING doctor. She truly knows how to remove the barriers to allow my body to heal. Every visit is a blessing and I always feel SO much better afterwards. I would and do highly recommend her to everyone!
JON L.
Submitted 03/22/20
I am very happy with Dr. Klein's approach to my issues. He probed and worked on my entire body, not just what brought me to see him in the first place. I look forward to the next appointment.
JENIFER F.
Submitted 03/12/20
Life changing experience with an amazing dr... thank you
LAURA M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Feet feel better tonight than last night.
Sally K.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Works took time to listen to what back pain I've experienced, then she methodically worked through my issues towards a solution I haven't moved towards in nearly four years of seeing other medical professionals. She is fantastic!
Doris D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Works does a really good job on my neck and back issues. She is always very caring and spend time with me until she feels like the issues are taken care of. Listens to my concerns.
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/08/19
I love Dr. Works, but I get confused when she talks about going one way, yet sends me home with scripts going another. I suffer from Cog Fog from M.S. and sometimes I get home, give my scripts to my pharmacy tech friend without even looking at them and then when I get my scripts from my friend, they don't make sense.
Otto B.
Submitted 10/30/19
My pain is mostly gone when I leave her office.
Megan A.
Submitted 10/26/19
I have chronic pain that I have found nothing else to manage until I met Dr. Works who has given me hope that healing is happening and possible.
Jade W.
Submitted 10/26/19
I don't think I can express in words how much I appreciate Dr. Works. Not only is she the first priffessionsl that has helped my pain, but she diagnosed a problem that my family doc, physiatrist, neurologist missed. I was very close to spending the rest of my life in bed. Dr. Works is warm, personable, brilliant, and incredibly brilliant. She has an amazing and gracious staff.
Andrew A.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Works has been a blessing to our whole family after I and my wife and 3 of our young children were in accidents. Dr. Works is amazing and is very caring and has truely has her patients best interest at heart.
Laura Mae M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Works is a good listener.
Angie L.
Submitted 10/21/19
I was referred to Dr. Works after a sciatic injury and if you've never experienced sciatica its painful and you will do anything you can to at least tone down the pain for a while. I spent literally thousands of dollars on MRI's, physical therapists, massage therapists and every specialist I could see under the sun to help me with the pain and throughout my treatments I was only getting minimal relief. To add insult to injury I felt like most of the Doctors treated me like I was faking it or lying and didn't take me seriously. I even went to a neurosurgeon who told me that I didn't have much weight to lose but the issue was in my head and that I was in pain because I was fat! At the time I was 5'1 and 140 pounds. On my first visit with Dr. Works I was frustrated, defeated, in so much pain and she did a very thorough examination and explained all the issues in a way I could understand it. With her treatment in one session the pain level went from probably a 6 down to a 2. I was blown away and dissapointed at how much money I had spent on other treatments that weren't working and the whole time she was just down the road from where I live. Like a bad relationship I dropped all of the other Doctors, kept seeing Dr. Works and stayed in physical therapy. Dr. Works has had her struggles on her own which inspired her to become an Osteopath but she is sweet, beautiful, VERY intuitive, funny and she deeply cares about her Patients and her goal is not to pump you up with a bunch of pills and send you out the door. I've had so much progress in defeating sciatica with Dr. Works's manipulations and exercises over the last couple years and I feel better. Dr. Works is an amazing doctor and I would not hesitate to refer her to anyone dealing with Chronic Pain.
Bernadette H.
Submitted 10/19/19
I received amazing care from Dr. Works and her staff. I used to suffer from frequent migraines and now I don't. I only get them maybe once in six months. I used to get them two or three times a week! Also, she treated a bad back injury I had and was able to completely restore function and eliminate pain.