Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Osteopathic Medicine

Chronic Pain Medicine & Auto Injury Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

43 total reviews

Restoration Osteopathic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Osteopathic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GRACE H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent at manual manipulation -- has relieved many of my pains. Also often has good medical advice.
PEGGY B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Thank you for your help
CAROL W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Works is amazing. She has treated my knee for 5 weeks and today I walked out of her clinic as if I have a new knee. She is a true healer.
KATHERINE H.
Submitted 06/30/21
I walked in with Horrible pain and first injection walked out with no pain love it
LORI S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Relaxed, calm and tranquil environment. Dr. Works is very personable and skilled. Felt 1000% better after my appointment.
JODI G.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr Works is fantastic! I can truly say she has changed my life for the better and helps me stay active while we work through my pain issues.
MARK L.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr Works has changed my life after 20 years of pain. She spends the time it takes to determine your issue, I mean, she really listens.
CAMERON R.
Submitted 04/28/21
First of all...this women is amazing and gifted! She absolutely 100% cares for her patients, staff and others! She is professional and intelligent! Best Doctor I have ever seen. It is a privilege to be her patient!
ROBIN C.
Submitted 03/24/21
I've had back, neck and shoulder pain for years and have visited countless chiropractors and physical therapists. Dr. Works is unlike anyone I've ever seen. For the first time in over 10 years, I feel like I'm doing more than just managing my pain; we're actually addressing the underlying causes in such a way that I no longer need weekly "maintenance" visits to stay pain-free.
LEE H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Having broken my back at age 12, my pain issues are chronic. Dr. Works has managed to keep me going for the last 13 years without the need for surgery! I don’t think I can give a better reference than that!
CHRIS W.
Submitted 03/17/21
My family and I have been coming to see Dr. Works off and on for several years now. She has amazing insight and intuition and a true eye for proper body posture. She can see at a glance where you might be feeling pain and is always right. A true master of her craft!
MIKE S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Works is a miracle worker. Every time I see her I feel so much better when I am done with my appointment.
PAUL L.
Submitted 02/10/21
very knolagable
ANDREW A.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Works is amazing and can help heal and relieve your pain.
DANIELLE B.
Submitted 12/31/20
I always feel better after leaving Dr Work's office!
BRYAN B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Amazing staff and Dr Works is literally a professional healer!
ANDREA D.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Works and her team go above and beyond to bring their guests the best possible care for long term relief. Very warm, kind and compassionate! It is abundantly clear they have a heart to see and understand each patient as an individual and their results prove that.
ANA C.
Submitted 10/10/20
The most amazing doctor ever.
JOHN S.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great
ANDREW A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Works is extremely helpful and talented in what she does. She goes above and beyond to make sure that people are taken care of and are doing as best as they can under her care. My wife and I have been going to her now for about 5 years, after my wife had a very severe accident. She helps our entire family including our children who were also in the accident, at ages 2, 4, & 7. She has a talented team of people helping her and the other doctor that works with her is extremely helpful as well, and they have very complimentary ways of practicing medicine.