Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Restoration Osteopathic Medicine

Chronic Pain Medicine & Auto Injury Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

35 total reviews

Restoration Osteopathic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Osteopathic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBIN C.
Submitted 03/24/21
I've had back, neck and shoulder pain for years and have visited countless chiropractors and physical therapists. Dr. Works is unlike anyone I've ever seen. For the first time in over 10 years, I feel like I'm doing more than just managing my pain; we're actually addressing the underlying causes in such a way that I no longer need weekly "maintenance" visits to stay pain-free.
LEE H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Having broken my back at age 12, my pain issues are chronic. Dr. Works has managed to keep me going for the last 13 years without the need for surgery! I don’t think I can give a better reference than that!
CHRIS W.
Submitted 03/17/21
My family and I have been coming to see Dr. Works off and on for several years now. She has amazing insight and intuition and a true eye for proper body posture. She can see at a glance where you might be feeling pain and is always right. A true master of her craft!
MIKE S.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Works is a miracle worker. Every time I see her I feel so much better when I am done with my appointment.
PAUL L.
Submitted 02/10/21
very knolagable
ANDREW A.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Works is amazing and can help heal and relieve your pain.
DANIELLE B.
Submitted 12/31/20
I always feel better after leaving Dr Work's office!
BRYAN B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Amazing staff and Dr Works is literally a professional healer!
ANDREA D.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Works and her team go above and beyond to bring their guests the best possible care for long term relief. Very warm, kind and compassionate! It is abundantly clear they have a heart to see and understand each patient as an individual and their results prove that.
ANA C.
Submitted 10/10/20
The most amazing doctor ever.
JOHN S.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great
ANDREW A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Works is extremely helpful and talented in what she does. She goes above and beyond to make sure that people are taken care of and are doing as best as they can under her care. My wife and I have been going to her now for about 5 years, after my wife had a very severe accident. She helps our entire family including our children who were also in the accident, at ages 2, 4, & 7. She has a talented team of people helping her and the other doctor that works with her is extremely helpful as well, and they have very complimentary ways of practicing medicine.
JENIFER F.
Submitted 07/02/20
she is a true gift to the medical world....
JAMES V.
Submitted 06/26/20
First Dr. Klein worked on my neck and calmed down almost all discomfort. Then Dr. Works finished the manipulation and came close the the calmest my neck has been in years.
ALEX F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent experience. Very friendly Great customer service!
LAURA M.
Submitted 06/10/20
I walk better going out than I did going in. I’ll be back for my next appointment.
LEE H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Works has been caring for me for 10 years and has kept me moving and living a quality life without the need for surgery! I recommend her treatments for all types of musculoskeletal pain.
LIANA K.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Stephanie Works is an AMAZING doctor. She truly knows how to remove the barriers to allow my body to heal. Every visit is a blessing and I always feel SO much better afterwards. I would and do highly recommend her to everyone!
JON L.
Submitted 03/22/20
I am very happy with Dr. Klein's approach to my issues. He probed and worked on my entire body, not just what brought me to see him in the first place. I look forward to the next appointment.
JENIFER F.
Submitted 03/12/20
Life changing experience with an amazing dr... thank you