Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Restoration Osteopathic Medicine

Chronic Pain Medicine & Auto Injury Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

82 total reviews

Restoration Osteopathic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Osteopathic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bart M.
Submitted 09/28/22
If you are suffering with knee pain don’t go anywhere else. Dr Works has cutting edge treatment given with great skill and compassion. I am a returning patient from 2018 traveling 70 miles. None better!
JAMES G.
Submitted 09/06/22
I always get excellent results from Dr. Works.
JUDY R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Works is an excellent doctor!
BARBARA V.
Submitted 08/05/22
Able to rotate my ankle with out pain able to turn my neck
Aja G.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Works was so incredibly kind and knowledgeable. She has helped significantly with my pain and I will be going back to her for other ailments as they arise! She was absolutely incredible and I will refer EVERYONE to her. She's seriously amazing.
RACHAEL J.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Works always has an answer for our pain. She also gives information concerning medications that. Am easily can be found in any pharmacy. She is kind and always concerned and helpful with reading materials and exercises to follow
BARBARA S.
Submitted 06/29/22
I was treated by both Dr. Klein and Dr. Works. Each is an extremely practiced, effective and innovative in different approaches. And both have treated me with compassion. When I worked with Dr. Klein, his very unique osteopathic technique helped my pain substantially. Once I learned that Dr. Works is an expert in releasing painful trigger points in the muscles, I thought her approach might also contribute a lot. In fact, she has released many of my knotted up muscles due to many years of hard athletics. Like Dr. Klein with his unique gentle approach, Dr. Work's technique is flawless. While I've had a lot of injections from other practices, hers are approached with precision, and from my experience, barely noticeable because unlike many doctors, she is keenly aware of how little pain really can be accomplished with perfect technique. And while her injection technique seems barely noticeable, the results have been game-changing! Plus, her energy, spirit, intelligence and humor are a delightful addition. I've found her trusty office assistant to be extremely supportive and helpful as well. Both Dr. Klein and Dr. Works are a highly worthwhile addition to your healthcare team, regardless of how long an affliction has shadowed your life.
THERESA C.
Submitted 06/17/22
Doctor works and her staff were very friendly and professional. Doctor Works explained everything as she was doing it and I got amazing results from just my first visit
SANDRA R.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Works is a wonderful Doctor and really knows her profession! She has helped me get back to normal walking.
LORI M.
Submitted 06/13/22
Made initial appointment online and showed up for my appointment to the surprise of the team there. The receptionist says that online scheduling isn't consistent. So I rescheduled in person and I just got done with my first appointment a few hours ago and I'm optimistic for the first time in a long time with my chronic pain. I'm excited to return for more visits.
DENNIS L.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very happy with the service and reception.
STEVEN P.
Submitted 05/31/22
Friendly, informative and effective treatment.
ERNEST W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very smooth
PAUL L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always very helpful
KATHERINE H.
Submitted 04/20/22
I have had severe knee pain, and the injections that I’ve been getting have helped so much, without Dr. Works I wouldn’t be walking right now.
RUSSELL T.
Submitted 03/25/22
Warm , professional,friendly knowledgeable
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 03/23/22
I suffer from pain in my shoulder and back. It was recommended for me to have surgery. But after visiting Restoration Osteopathic I regained use of my arm and relief of pain. I am very thankful!
MIDGE R.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Works is a gifted physician and is intuitive in her practice of medicine. She has helped me many times alleviating my aches and pains. I recommend her to all my friends and family if they are in need of a osteopathic doctor.
BRITTANY O.
Submitted 02/22/22
After one treatment I already feel so much better.
AMY H.
Submitted 02/17/22
I came in with chronic issues that have been bothering me without relief and with only a few appointments with Drs. Works and Klein I am noticing substantial improvement in overall function and quality of life.