Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Restoration Osteopathic Medicine

Chronic Pain Medicine & Auto Injury Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

59 total reviews

Restoration Osteopathic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Osteopathic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREA A.
Submitted 01/15/22
At my last visit I was treated kindly and respectfully as usual. Both doctor works and Dr Klein are very effective with the perfect bedside manner. Staff is very helpful and accommodating. accommodating
JOHANNA B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very comfortable and welcoming and very Knowledgeable. Doctor works is absolutely amazin.
ROBIN P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Works has done so good with my pain I have not added more pain meds in over 2 years. I have a spinal cord injury.
GREGORY K.
Submitted 11/22/21
Made some of my pain go away. Very friendly too.
GERALD J.
Submitted 11/18/21
Both Dr. Klein & Dr. Works are highly skilled and kind providers. They’ve helped me so much with pain management and pain relief. Very thankful I found them.
David K.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very thoughtful doctor and he asked questions. He treated me not my problem
Kathrine R.
Submitted 11/09/21
My first few visits were with Dr Works, she’s fantastic! I was switched to Dr Klein and he has given me a new pain free life. So grateful to have found these two..
CLAIRE M.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excellent care as always
ANDREW A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Works is professional and knowledgeable and skilled in her application of tissue manipulation and getting results!
JON L.
Submitted 10/13/21
As always, Dr. Works and her staff endeavor to give me help beyond measure. It's truly appreciated and earned. They are always kind, caring, and sensitive to my needs. Thank you.
JAMES G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Works is the best doctor I have ever been to. She genuinely wants to heal people and restore their health. Her knowledge of the workings of the human body is amazing. She keeps my wife and I going strong in our 60s.
RAYMOND C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Works explained each part of the procedure, what caused my pain, and how she was going to address it. Totally engaged and inclusive in patient recovery!
JAMON H.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Works was friendly and professional and helped out a lot. I’m hopeful that we can continue to improve my neck issues.
JULIE L.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Works was thorough and generous with her time. She helped alleviate my shoulder pain.
DAPHNE H.
Submitted 08/04/21
I went into the office expecting a lot of pain with the visit. I left almost devoid of any pain during and after the visit.
KATHERINE H.
Submitted 08/03/21
I was having severe knee pain went to Dr. Works had the injections in my knee and Wala pain is gone. If you have knee pain back pain shoulder pain any pain I recommend Dr. Works she’s the greatest
GRACE H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent at manual manipulation -- has relieved many of my pains. Also often has good medical advice.
PEGGY B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Thank you for your help
CAROL W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Works is amazing. She has treated my knee for 5 weeks and today I walked out of her clinic as if I have a new knee. She is a true healer.
KATHERINE H.
Submitted 06/30/21
I walked in with Horrible pain and first injection walked out with no pain love it