Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Restoration Osteopathic Medicine

Chronic Pain Medicine & Auto Injury Specialists located in Vancouver, WA

4.86/5 Star Rating
87 total reviews

Restoration Osteopathic Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Restoration Osteopathic Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr Works was friendly and professional and helped out a lot. I’m hopeful that we can continue to improve my neck issues.
JULIE L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Works was thorough and generous with her time. She helped alleviate my shoulder pain.
DAPHNE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I went into the office expecting a lot of pain with the visit. I left almost devoid of any pain during and after the visit.
KATHERINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I was having severe knee pain went to Dr. Works had the injections in my knee and Wala pain is gone. If you have knee pain back pain shoulder pain any pain I recommend Dr. Works she’s the greatest
GRACE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Excellent at manual manipulation -- has relieved many of my pains. Also often has good medical advice.
PEGGY B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Thank you for your help
CAROL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Works is amazing. She has treated my knee for 5 weeks and today I walked out of her clinic as if I have a new knee. She is a true healer.
KATHERINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I walked in with Horrible pain and first injection walked out with no pain love it
LORI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Relaxed, calm and tranquil environment. Dr. Works is very personable and skilled. Felt 1000% better after my appointment.
JODI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr Works is fantastic! I can truly say she has changed my life for the better and helps me stay active while we work through my pain issues.
MARK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr Works has changed my life after 20 years of pain. She spends the time it takes to determine your issue, I mean, she really listens.
CAMERON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
First of all...this women is amazing and gifted! She absolutely 100% cares for her patients, staff and others! She is professional and intelligent! Best Doctor I have ever seen. It is a privilege to be her patient!
ROBIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
I've had back, neck and shoulder pain for years and have visited countless chiropractors and physical therapists. Dr. Works is unlike anyone I've ever seen. For the first time in over 10 years, I feel like I'm doing more than just managing my pain; we're actually addressing the underlying causes in such a way that I no longer need weekly "maintenance" visits to stay pain-free.
LEE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Having broken my back at age 12, my pain issues are chronic. Dr. Works has managed to keep me going for the last 13 years without the need for surgery! I don’t think I can give a better reference than that!
CHRIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
My family and I have been coming to see Dr. Works off and on for several years now. She has amazing insight and intuition and a true eye for proper body posture. She can see at a glance where you might be feeling pain and is always right. A true master of her craft!
MIKE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Works is a miracle worker. Every time I see her I feel so much better when I am done with my appointment.
PAUL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
very knolagable
ANDREW A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Works is amazing and can help heal and relieve your pain.
DANIELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
I always feel better after leaving Dr Work's office!
BRYAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Amazing staff and Dr Works is literally a professional healer!